Watch Samsung's CES press conference live here

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTNg28dYNnM?version=3&rel=1&fs=1&autohide=2&showsearch=0&showinfo=1&iv_load_policy=1&wmode=transparent&w=640&h=390]

Samsung still puts a lot on the CES, and this year should be no exception. Today at 2 pm Pacific, 5 pm EST, 10 pm London the company will unveil its new range of consumer electronics devices. You should expect a wide range of new products, from smart watches to washing machines.

We will have a team in the field, so you should also check our live blog for our direct impressions of the ads. Let's see if Samsung will announce exciting things.

Featured Image: Bloomberg / Contributor / Getty Images

Comments (1)

Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

Comments are closed.