Skip to content

Watch the CES press conference at Sony live here

--Advertisements --

Sony will hold its traditional press conference at CES at the Las Vegas Convention Center from 5:00 pm Pacific, 8:00 pm EST, 1:00 am in London . The company closes the CES press day, and you should expect exciting new Sony devices. The company has a wide range of products, including some high-end cameras, some interesting phones and the usual TVs and Bluetooth speakers. A few years ago, the company even unveiled a good old platinum.

You can watch the live stream on this page. But if you do not have Adobe Flash, click here to use the native Ustream reader.

We will have a team on the ground ready to cover the event and give you practical insights if the company has new devices of interest. And do not forget to take a look at our liveblog to discover our impressions of the conference.

Featured Image: TechStage / Flickr UNDER A CC BY-ND 2.0 LICENSE

-- Advertisements --
Advertisements

See also  Internet Archive Adds a Treasure of Cheap LCD Handhelds to Its Emulation Collection